ChainWhoreScriptHack

I would like to know what every one thinks about this.

Comments

• i think there should be a fix to mortar spam and mine disking
    // #autoload
    // #name = vPlayerPredictionCG
    // #version = 0.9
    // #date = May 28, 2003
    // #author = Validuz
    // #warrior = Validuz
    // #email = [email protected]
    // #description = Changes player prediction variables on a toggable keypress on chaingun mount.
    // #category = Validation
    // #status = Beta
    // #credit = Aureole for helping me out, because I'm a newbie scripter.

$PlayerPredictCGBind = 0;
    $PlayerPredictCG = 0;

function PlayerPredictCG(%val) {
        if(!%val) return;

$PlayerPredictCG = !$PlayerPredictCG;

if($PlayerPredictCG) {
            clientCmdBottomPrint("Player Prediction for CG: \c6Enabled", 2, 1);
        } else {
            clientCmdBottomPrint("Player Prediction for CG: \c6Disabled", 2, 1);
            $Player::maxLatencyTicks = 0;
            $Player::maxPredictionTicks = 30;
            $Player::maxWarpTicks = 3;
            $Player::minWarpTicks = 0.5;
        }
    }

package PlayerPredictCG {

function clientCmdSetWeaponsHudActive(%slot, %ret, %vis) {
    		Parent::clientCmdSetWeaponsHudActive(%slot, %ret, %vis);

if(%slot > -1) {
                if($PlayerPredictCG) {
                    if( $WeaponNames[%slot] $= "Chaingun" ) {
                        $Player::maxLatencyTicks = 1;
                        $Player::maxPredictionTicks = 1;
                        $Player::maxWarpTicks = 2;
                        $Player::minWarpTicks = 2;
                    } else {
                        $Player::maxLatencyTicks = 0;
                        $Player::maxPredictionTicks = 30;
                        $Player::maxWarpTicks = 3;
                        $Player::minWarpTicks = 0.5;
                    }
                }
            }
        }

function OptionsDlg::onWake(%this) {
    	    if (!$PlayerPredictCGBind) {