Post your Old School Players/ Clans

Comments

• Played T1 & 2, both since release dates. Super bummed when the servers went down. I spent a lotta years without the internet, so I never got at ridiculously freakin amazing at T2 as most, but I logged a lot of hours, particularly when I formed a clan. It was a small one, only lasted about a year and had about 30 active members, but we had a lot of fun.

My old tag was Maelstrom81, and the clan was ^DrA^ Dragoon Alliance.

Hit me up, cant wait to play.
  • I started playing again ~3 weeks ago...

Last time I played was about 10(?) years ago.. Something like that, I was in elementary school, and am now a freshman in college.

My old character's name was Monster Kiwi.
  • didnt they part ways with gigs to when he went to ewo

Gigs (Rest in Peace buddy) did leave back awhile ago. However he was instrumental on creating Miami Vehicles (MV). Also EWO was a close friend of MV too.
  • New old player. Just re-downloaded the game after several years. I typically go by RainEdayWoman, so pretty sure that is what I went by even back then. I do not remember much about the game other than it being really fun. Sad to see it has faded like so many others. I have been tinkering around hoping to come across other actual players still around but have not been so lucky. Defiantly need some refreshers most is coming back just tinkering around bot servers. But, having a hell of a time trying to remember how to work mods and such. I have a friend I would like to introduce to the game even if for some one on one games but not sure the download would be worth it considering the lack of players. Is there any particular servers those of you who still play frequent?
  • Hmm lets see. I've been playing since Starseige and quit when T:V was puked out for sale. I have always been AngryBeaver.
    1) {SaH}AngryBeaver
    was the first clan I was in
    2) ~SkZ~AngryBeaver