Let's get to know one another:

Let's face it, regardless of our opinions on the game, it's just a game. Tribes 2 needs a strong community working together if we want this game to succeed. Let's get to know a bit about who all of us really are.

Photo42.jpg

My name is Joshua. I'm a twenty-six year old with one son (Hero, he just turned three). I work as a pharmacy technician at MCV hospital, primarily in the outpatient pharmacies.

I'm a white liberal unmarried atheist with a child who's mother is black, so anyone south of the Mason Dixon line will hate me :o. I'm fairly nerdy in general, so I enjoy reading, science, math, and I hate sports.

Excuse the poor picture, it's the most recent one I have. If I get a webcam, maybe I'll update it.

Comments

• dam u seksay
  • edited January 2009
    Okay then.

Name's Nathan (Friends call me either Nate or Na ("neigh") and I was born in 1985. nate + 1985 = na85.

I'm from London, Canada and am currently studying Mechanical Engineering.

Here's me on a camping trip with some friends, being really excited to be playing drunken dodgeball during the wee hours of the morning.

n58019240_35906359_9672.jpg

I got T2 shortly after it came out but never really got into the league scene. Maybe if a ladder gets going I'll sign up and see what it's like.
  • Which one are you, are you the ball? ;D
  • Here's Me:

Me+Smug+2008+Cropped.jpg

Yeah, so what to say about me?

I am a U of MN alumni who is also a Nationally recognized EMT-B. I make more money delivering pizzas than as an EMT. I want to go back to school to get certified as an RN.

I love Love LOVE MMA (Mixed Martial Arts... yes UFC). I hover around the Sherdog.com forums often as well. I have met TJ DeSantis (who is from MN), Sean Sherk, Megumi Fujii, Gina Carano, Shayna Baszler, Jens Pulver, Bob Sapp and, of course...

Leif+and+Barnett+2.JPG

Josh Barnett!