Looking for players

Finding people who are serious about starting a tribe.

7man ctf classic of course.

Semi-strict practice schedule; maturity a must, skills a must.

Probably looking for about 10 players. Inquire within.

in-game name:
past tribes:
position best at:
position favored:

Comments

• er.
    Im the best tank pilot, and an exceptional shrike + bomber pilot.

too bad im in DOGGS!
    DOGGS ftw!
  • Name: Dingo
    Past tribe: none
    Position best at: light O or D
    Position favored: light O or D

Ive been playing tribes for a few years, i wouldn't say I'm awesome at it but i know how to ski and i get a fair share of MA's.

Just let me know the schedule, since i got laid off Ive had a lot of free time.
  • Name: MrRaider
    Previous Clans: NQP! - Netquick Posse Number 1 Renegades team on TWL, (NoD) Necromancers of Death - Number 5 team Base Classic on TWL
    Skills - Light O Capper, Bomber
  • Name: Tawen
    Past Tribe: None

Well, I'm new to this game and I like it a lot so far. Ofcourse, since I'm new, I'm not really good, but I am looking for people to train with so I can improve my skills.
  • Define "skills" :-)
  • edited March 2009
    sup Pheonix weren't you on wow! !? ---> wow! TheVoup here hah. Regular of the pond :D, I remember your alias. What's up dude, gonna play this saturday on the pond? I hear all the old fogies are playing again. Well at least some of us anyway, basically only was about 50 of us hah That was a good solid 2 years of my life playing siege non stop XD. I might be up for some ctf, but are there any teams to play against?! We should get some kinda league together before we talk about teams, just see how many people are game for it.

Anyway, TRIBES 2 FOREVER!!!! lol.. so much nostalgia

cheers,

-Voup.

(just noticed the twl page lol 13 teams. It's a start :P hope it catches on again)